Saturday, April 4, 2020

Jesus, Our Passover Lamb

Romans 6:23 Luke 22:19–20 1 Corinthians 11:23–26 Genesis 1:27 Genesis 3:21

Saturday, March 28, 2020

To Young Women:

Titus 2:4–5 1 Corinthians 13:4–8 Ephesians 5:22–24 Genesis 12:1–2 Psalm 32:8

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Be godly. Live godly. Teach godliness.

Titus 2:3 Titus 2:1–3

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Setting an Example of Christ-likeness

Philippians 3:7–11 Romans 8:18 Philippians 1:19–26 Acts 16:16–40 Daniel 9:16–19

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Holey or Holy?

Titus 2:1

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Kings and Priests

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Appointing Qualified Overseers

Genesis 2:15 Genesis 2:18 2 Timothy 2:2 Ephesians 5:22–33

Sunday, February 16, 2020

For the Sake of God’s People

Sunday, February 9, 2020

You Follow Me

John 21:20–25

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Feed My Sheep

1 Peter 4:14–16 1 Peter 5:1–4 Luke 5:1–11 1 Peter 1:14 John 10:14–16

View all